Southbourne Online
                              Southbourne, West Sussex



     








T. T. 01243 371156
E. info@southbourneonline.co.uk
 

Local Links


Community Links
Southbourne Village Hall www.southbournevillagehall.co.uk
1st Southbourne Sea Scout Group www.southbourneseascouts.org.uk
Southbourne Bowls Club www.southbournebowls.co.uk
Southbourne Parish Council www.southbourneparishcouncil.com
Southbourne Library http://www.westsussex.gov.uk/leisure/libraries/your_local
_library/find_your_local_library/southbourne.aspx
Southbourne Gymnastics Club www.southbournegymclub.co.uk
Southbourne Sports www.teamstats.net/southbournesports/
The Martlet Sword & Morris Men www.martletmorrismen.org.uk
Southbourne Lions www.southbournelions.org.uk
Southbourne Men's Shed http://southbournemensshed.btck.co.uk/
Emsworth Concert Band www.emsworthconcertband.co.uk
Fishbourne Centre http://www.fishbournecentre.org.uk/
Churches
St John's Church www.stjohnssouthbourne.com
Southbourne Evangelical Free Church, The Drive, Southbourne www.findachurch.co.uk/search/church_view.php?church_id=22472
New Life Christian Church, Thorney Road, Southbourne.
www.newlifechurch.me
Catholic Bible School, Nutbourne www.catholic-bible-school.org/
Pubs
The Barleycorn www.thebarleycorn.com
The Sussex Brewery www.sussexbrewery.com
Retail Links
Southbourne Farm Shop www. southbournefarmshop.wordpress.com
Tuppeny Barn Organics www.tuppennybarn.com
Other Business Links
Emsworth & District Motor Bus Services www.emsworthanddistrict.co.uk
Westbourne Steel & Pipe www.westbournesteel.co.uk
West Sussex Signs  http://www.westsussexsigns.com
Loveders Caravan Site
Moore?s Traditional Funeral Directors www.moorestraditionalfuneraldirectors.co.uk
Medical Links
Southbourne Surgery www.southbournesurgery.nhs.uk/welcome,37767.htm
Southbourne Osteopathy Clinic www.southbourneosteopathy.co.uk
Southbourne & Fontwell Physiotherapy Clinic www.fontwellphysio.co.uk
Education Links
Southbourne Junior School www.southbournej.w-sussex.sch.uk
Southbourne Infants School www.southbourne-inf.w-sussex.sch.uk
Bourne Community College www.bourne.org.uk
Green Roots Nursery & preschool www.green-roots.com
Loveders Nursery School www.loveders.co.uk
The Apuldram Centre www.apuldram.org
Horticultural & Craft Training for People with Learning Disabilities
Nearby Locations
Emsworth www,emsworthonline.co.uk
Chidham and Hambrook www.chidhamandhambrook.info
Westbourne www.westbournevillage.org
Funtington www.funtington-informer.co.uk
Conservation
Listed Buildings in Southbourne www.britishlistedbuildings.co.uk/england/west+sussex/southbourne
Prinsted Conservation Area www.chichester.gov.uk/media/pdf/p/p/Prinsted_CACA.pdf
Nutborne Marshes, Local Nature Reserve www.lnr.naturalengland.org.uk/special/lnr/lnr_details.asp?C=0&N=&ID=318
Chichester Harbour Conservancy www.conservancy.co.uk
Chichester Harbour Trust www.chichesterharbourtrust.org.uk
The Manhood Wildlife and Heritage Group www.mwhg.org.uk
Miscellaneous
Garden Bird Watch www.rspb.org.uk/birdwatch
The Village Magazine www.thevillagemagazine.co.uk
Southbourne Airfield! www.abct.org.uk:80/airfields/southbourne-emsworth-west-sussex
(It was never constructed)
Brighton Belle Project www. brightonbelle.com
Bosham, Chidham and District Horticultural Society www.bcdhs.org.uk 
Chichester Transition Network www.transitionchichester.org
Citizens advice Bureaux www.havantcab.org.uk
 Sussex past, and Fishbourne Roman Palace http://www.sussexpast.co.uk/property/site.php?site_id=11
Shipping in the Solent http://www.marinetraffic.com/ais/embed.aspx?zoom=9&centery=50.8175&centerx=-
The Boat Project http://www.theboatproject.com/
Emsworth Horticultural Society www.emsworthhorticulturalsociety.org.uk
The Emsworth Show www.emsworthshow.org.uk
ICIS: Information for Life www.icis-info4life.org.uk


 


































 
 


  Website Emsworth Online  ©2014